Click on the X to uncover our secret

Call Now

612-822-6490

Get a free gift with your first visit!

TAKE A LOOK...

at what some of our 16,873 satisfied clients have to say in their own words about their Uptown Imports experience. Comments like these are priceless! We couldn't pay an ad agency enough money to come up with genuine, heartfelt remarks such as these and...

Some Of Them Could Even Be Your Friends And Neighbors!

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 194 :: Average Rating: 92.86% last 6 months

5 star rating
Jim O. from Apple Valley, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous staff with knowledgeable explanations regarding mechanical problems to be solved. Reasonable costs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
C L. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown communicates with car owner VERY WELL! (Jason)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chris G. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown Imports is excellent. They offer great service and will work hard to diagnose a problem. The entire staff is enjoyable to work with and always keep you abreast of your issues. Their costs are competitive and fair. Highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Susan M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jason has great people and auto skills I delt with him thru process"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They understand how to repair and get parts for my SAAB. Fair price, quality work, friendly. They always explain issues with my car and if applicable show me the bad part. Not pushy if I choose not to make a repair they recommend."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David K. from Minneapolis, MN, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied. Friendly staff; work done as promised and I was notified of details and timing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Casey from Minneapolis, MN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Just wish the entire problem was solved in my first trip."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stephen F. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These people are great-get your car over there right now!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michelle K. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly staff, informative techs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Uptown Imports! ! !"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Higly recommend Uptown Imports. Excellent work and pricing. Very friendly and engaging folks!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brian B. from Nova Scotia, CA, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I received very professional, helpful and courteous service, right from when I called and spoke to Angie on the phone, to Jason taking my call, booking the appointment, getting parts in a timely manner and getting me in for the repair. I am traveling from Canada so the repair was critical and the extra repairs you did made sense to me. I appreciate that you went the extra step to do a general check on the safety of the vehicle. Both staff were very polite and pleasant. Great work!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Charlie C. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work - excellent Customer service - Very good to excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brock S. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great people; efficient and trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown is honest, efficient and friendly"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Terrence D. from Plymouth, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop. Honest mechanics !"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Cynthia M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"While Uptown Imports is still new to me, I think my working relationship with the company is off to a good start."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Deliver as promised. Affordable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jon P. from Apple Valley, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Without a doubt, the best shop I have ever taken a vehicle to. The first time I was there they fixed the problem and gave me a short list of things to address in the future. Over the next few months, my vehicle's computer informed me of those exact items that needed to be addressed. That honest assessment of my vehicle's condition gained them instant credibility with me. They have since continued to never disappoint after visiting them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Teryl H. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown Imports is a great choice! They were helpful, kept me updated and were super nice. It was definitely the best car-related experience I've had!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob reviewed their last visit on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown offers realistic assessments and timely communications during the repair process. No surprises. Good service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Noah L. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience, from scheduling the appointment through the payment process. Everyone was super nice and attentive. I understood everything that was presented to me, and felt confident in their recommendations. They became my repair shop with one visit."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Paul J. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fair prices, fast service, good communication"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Thomas H. B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"High quality service that is attentive to needs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're efficient and helpful."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jill B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, can speak in lay terms and explain repairs needed. Seem to have conservative approach, identifying things to watch. I love how I can keep track of maintenance and repairs with a personal private profile through their website."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Katherine M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend anyone to Uptown imports. Everyone is very knowledgable and they noticed how well I have maintained my car. Jason (hope I have the right name) said we would make it to 300,000 miles with my car!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Greg B. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You guys are nice and you do good work. You also know your way around Mercedes-Benz, which gives me comfort."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tom S. from Apo, AE, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend them. They're thorough, professional, and give sound advice in order for you to make critical decisions in a stressful time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Asbjoern S. N. reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality and service, not the cheapest but they are trustworthy and know what they are doing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bob S. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"It offers clear and prompt communications, high quality of work, speedy turn-around. In my case they worked after hours to finish the job on my car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Megan D. from Minneapolis, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, honest and friendly team, highly recommended!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve F. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I use their services exclusively and have always been treated well and he car(s) have been perfectly maintained and repaird."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that they are very friendly, and very honest. However, I was disappointed how my situation was handled. The repairs that they told me I needed were too expensive for me, and when I asked for only an ESSENTIAL fix (something to get me to the next paycheck), they were reluctant to give me an answer. It took me two phone calls to get any kind of answer from them about what I could afford. I consider this to be very dishonest and unhelpful, and it has made me question whether I will ever return there again. I felt very taken advantage of and as though I was not being helped as much as I could have been. Had they been completely helpful and told me how they could have gotten my car running for the time being, while also telling me what repairs needed to happen in the future, I would have been more likely to go back for those repairs. As it is, because they were so unwilling to help me, I am probably going to take my business elsewhere."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Asbjoern Sonne N. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, competent, fair - probably not the cheapest for regularitet maintenance"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Martin M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They work with you to resolve the issue in a professional way and alert you to repair costs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Eric B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them I have had positive experiences there. Uptown Imports is quick and thorough. Jason explained everything they'd done--he even showed me the old axle and how it had come apart."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gina W. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jason took excellent care of my car, he solved each problem presented to him and he gave me great advice regarding a repair done at another shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
E M Lippold C. reviewed their last visit on 10/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Don't know yet - will be coming back after my check-up, will have a better answer then."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Chuck L. from Apple Valley, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You can feel secure that you are going to be treated fairly, and well, especially if you are dealing with Jason."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kirsten reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, quick service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean B. from Wayzata, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"My situation is a bit unique in that we've been struggling to resolve this issue for a year. That is clearly a ding again your shop but, at the same time, you have also been responsive and helpful in trying to solve this problem. So, quality of work is frankly a question mark at this point; customer service has been good. As an aside, with this particular problem, I would also say that the other two shops that have looked at this haven't faired much better, so I realize that this issue with my car has been unique."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stephen H. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Good explanations, showing of damaged parts, part warranties, reminders....really wish you had another location besides uptown. It's hard to get to around 5:30 pm."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Madia reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service for my saab at affordable prices!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Clifford B. from Richfield, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Uptown Imports. The staff were courteous, knowledgeable and displayed a high degree of professionalism."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Janelle B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown Imports provides me with all the information I need to know about my car so that I feel comfortable in selecting service. Their customer service is great, too. I'll keep going back to Uptown Imports because I trust them."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debbie B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great personality, and they keep you informed"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Marti F. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, take plenty of time to explain what's going on & what options are available, friendly, and don't push services or repairs. Repairs can be pricey, but that's what imports are about, right?"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike C. reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Recommended for BMWs and Audis compared to the dealer for price and service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sahil K. from Maple Grove, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, affordable and friendly"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Leah W. reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They're honest, and will always give you a good price. It's nice that they take photos to provide to you to help you better understand the issue with the vehicle."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David from Minneapolis, MN, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable and met my needs 100%."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mark R. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"quality is excellent. Customer service was great"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michael C. from Minneapolis, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'd recommend Uptown Imports based on quality of work, honesty and cost (at least compared to dealers)."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Pa X. from Brooklyn Center, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service and feedback"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mary H. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"After using a different garage for several years for maintenance, uptown imports is where I found real solutions for real problems with my Volvo."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Julie reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Since I'm not very "car knowledgable" I have to trust these guys if I want to continue to keep my car in good shape. Some of the repairs have been expensive and I hope they were wise investments."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Eric B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I had a very good experience. Jason was thorough in checking everything over in preparation for my upcoming road trip."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Shayna K. from Minneapolis, MN, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"So far they were very nice."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brett reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown imports will work with you to get the service you need, and they are patient in helping you understand what's going on under the hood."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rick B. from Cannon Falls, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding, reliable, honest, genuine. I felt confident in their service. John went above and beyond and it can be so hard to find that in this day. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve E. from Wayzata, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great people and shop and location. Very thorough."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Amanda H. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"so far so good- they fit my car into their schedule at the last minute- very helpful and communicative!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike H. from Auburn, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were honest and provided excellent service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bethany reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing. I recommend you guys all the time. Also, Jason is seriously the best - he's a keeper!!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Erik B. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. reasonable and they always fix the problem without raking you over the coals"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kevin L. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest work at fair prices. Been a loyal customer since I moved to Minneapolis in 2007."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sami reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They do honest work and talk to you about all and any issues you have. They thoroughly diagnose anything and tell you about all they did/do."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, thorough service. Excellent communication with customer."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Damian D. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Helped me to get my condenser warrantied even though it had expired seven days prior. They also beat the initial quote for the windows. Even vacuumed up all the broken glass! Definitely a quality shop."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bruce E. from Albert Lea, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to take your vehicle. The staff (Jason, Andy & the tech) were very knowledgeable and very polite. Overall = SUPERB!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Carrie B. from Plymouth, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Confident, knowledgable, professional service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Debbie B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They were great in service and great communication."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Russell from Minneapolis, MN, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Solid shop, good feedback and the work was done on time and at quoted prices."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Caleea K. from Saint Paul, MN, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Prices can't be beat."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jeremy reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Mike P. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very Good"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
As reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would convey my overall satisfaction with the shop's service and email service reminders and other friendly tips."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Neil S. reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"A small shop but very personal and polite. They are very knowledgeable and were excellent at keeping in the loop with my vehicle. Doesn't exactly fit within my budgetary needs but they were respectful about that."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Duane R. K. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant service at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Theodore R. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest about what needs to be done and explain everything in detail if you don't understand what is wrong with your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Garrett M. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them the service was top of the line. Great customer service, and quality work. -Kept me up to date on necessary changes -Made sure I was comfortable with changes/costs"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James B. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown Imports does a great job of providing maintenance on my Saab, and always does a thorough check of all major systems. They let me know what areas might need maintenance soon. It never feels like they're trying to oversell me on anything and I appreciate the fact that experts are taking a look at all major systems and making sure everything looks good."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bruce E. , whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work. Very knowledgable & nice staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andy reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Well experienced and honest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jana L. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable. Good information about isuues. They did leave my care REALLY dirty this past visit though. I had to stop at a carwash on my way home becausee I could couldn't see out the windows."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Katie U. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown Imports has a strong customer service. When my car was in for an oil change, they found a leak. After that was repaired they asked me to come back in 100 miles so they could check for any other leaks. I appreciate their initiative in the follow up."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike K. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that Uptown has a great wealth of knowledge of my particular vehicle, they are easy to work with, reasonably priced, friendly and will make that extra effort to accommodate you when needed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Angela W. , whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"What can I say about Uptown Imports... they deliver "White Glove" customer service. I am hard to please and they hit the mark on every point... great service, clean facility, beautiful bathroom (as others have pointed out), comfortable waiting area with wi-fi, free bottled waters and a Keurig machine, magazines are for both and women (a lot of repair facilities have not figured out women get their cars serviced, lol). John (the owner) even will take time to assist you himself. Gone are the days of stacks of maintenance records... they provide you with an online portal where all your service records are stored as well as upcoming maintenance reminders. I have been in a few times now and am impressed with how you will be treated as if you are the only customer. Thanks Andi and Jason for taking such good care of me!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sean reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been there a couple of times and, so far, it seems quite good."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brock S. reviewed their last visit on 1/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"trust worthy and excellent service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tj H. from La Crosse, WI, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown Imports has helped me out twice now when I've been in a pinch. These guys almost made my breakdown an enjoyable experience! They've been accommodating to my schedule and have done great work. Both people I've worked with at the desk know what happens under the hood and were actually easy to talk to about it. Their estimates were right on and they communicated diagnostic developments clearly as they went. The mechanic and the owner both knew my car well and enjoyed talking about it with me. I'd go back again (I have) and I am recommending them based on that experience."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anne S. reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'm grateful I was led to Uptown Imports, as I've valued their service. though the dealership may be a title less expensive, I can rely on Uptown Imports. John and his staff are considerate and skilled negotiators in offering good service through a warranty I have. They effectively communicate an intent to help to prolong the life of a car I love to drive."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Michele P. from Maplewood, MN, whose SAAB was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend this service. The staff is not only knowledgeable, but seemed to be invigorated by the mystery my car presented. I really appreciated their willingness to stick with the problem until they found a solution. They were successful when 2 other shops failed to solve the problem. Prices seem reasonable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and quality oriented people."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dawn B K. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great Place! Friendly service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
1 star rating
Anthony P. from Ellsworth, WI, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Horrrible service, lied about quote price and time, did not do service requested and tried to scam even more money out of me afterwards. A one day job ended up taking over a week had I let this continue... NEVER GO THERE!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Charlie L. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Smart, fair, and professional"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rich C. from Eden Prairie, MN, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2012 and their testimonial is:
"That if you want to deal directly with those who work on your vehicle, this is the place to go. I personally don't need a customer relations rep. I enjoy hearing what a mechanic has to say."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tim F. , whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"excellent at diagnosis, efficient. prices acceptable."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Martin M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer communication and very good follow-thrugh."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Allen from Eagan, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are a good repair shop. Will use them in the future."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gina W. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Owning an import can be expensive, but at least at Uptown Imports you can trust that the money you throw at the problem will solve the problem!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and customer service! And this shop also has the nicest bathroom I've ever seen in a mechanic shop. I was VERY impressed with the cloth towels instead of paper towels, being a very eco-minded person."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jessie M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are always prompt and reasonable, and explain everything really well."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mark E. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Good service by knowledgeable technicians."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Leah W. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonably priced and most importantly, honest."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Roger J. from Minneapolis, MN, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciate inspecting the worn parts that were replaced. Many shops do not bother showing you the worn parts that validate the repairs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, honest ( you told me I was still under manufacturers warranty). Really nice and explained everything. Reasonable $."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Vanessa B. from Saint Paul, MN, whose SAAB was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/14/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They were very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They gave me a great degree of confidence that they knew my car very well and knew how to fix it. My a/c has not been working since last summer and I've had it in to different places 4 times, with no luck. I finally decided to make the drive over to a place that really knows Saabs and it was so worth it. I should have started with Uptown Imports."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Brent E. from St Paul, MN, whose Mini was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/13/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown imports is a place that I trust to do the right thing to my car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anonymous from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, informative and knowledgeable. They do excellent work."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
1 star rating
Kris from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I will tell them that I had great service for a year -- expensive, but thorough. I appreciate that mechanics take the time to explain what they're doing to me so that I know how to best take care of my car. Most shops don't value educating their customers. But this last visit was atrociously unacceptable service, and I will not be coming back. I scheduled an appt for an oil change, tire rotation, and AC check. Was told just to drop off the car in the morning. Because I didn't have other transport, I had to run errands on foot and wait for the car. Service took 2.5 hours, and when they found a blockage in AC, it was until the end of the day to fix it. Then the wheel wasn't properly tightened and it fell off, so I had to come back another day for a replacement wheel. All said and done, at least 5 wasted hours of my time and gas $$ coming from across town. I'm moving right now and this was an incredible inconvenience and stress I really don't need. Absolutely ridiculous."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
1 star rating
Doug M. , whose MINI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Do not go there incompetent"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
1 star rating
Ashley C. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"In the past I recommended Uptown Imports. I do not believe that I will continue to do so."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
James B. from Plymouth, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"High quality, work completed on time, for the price quoted. Owner on-site, staff friendly. Outstandingly clean bathroom"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
A.j. C. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, friendly service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Keira M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly attitude"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Scott W. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Fast service at fair prices."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jim L. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great personalized service from the entire staff. Owner actually greeted me by shaking my hand and he even knows the names of his customers. I actually was allowed to talk with a technician directly to help explain the issues I was having with my car. This all indicates to me they wanted a happy customer and they got one."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sorany K. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown Imports is cheap and fast. I went to an auto shop to get an estimate and it was way over priced. Once I got an estimate at Uptown Imports, I saved a couple hundred dollars without any coupons."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve F. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would say "Search no longer. These people are amiable, clean and sure at an honest price"!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kayla from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 7/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I am extremely satisfied with their honest services and recommend them entirely."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Daniel Q. from Minneapolis, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent results, front ball joint repair eliminated noise and (unexpectedly) got rid of vibration which I intermittently noted when braking."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Megan S. reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I found my experience at Uptown Imports to be quality and fair. The price I was charged for the work done was below the rate quoted by nearby competitors. Although I felt I needed to call back to prompt a timely status update, the staff worked with my time constraints to make sure I got my car back by the end of the day. Other suggested work for my car was presented (and is probably needed) but it was not forced upon me."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Todd E. from Saint Paul, MN, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They know what they are doing"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Martin M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer support and mechanics who know what they are doing. And they let you know what it will cost before proceeding."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve F. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place for quality work at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ryan P. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I would say the quality of work is great and the customer servic is outstanding."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ebbing De J. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I've had nothing but good experiences. Would certainly recommend Uptown Imports."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jayneen from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"It was such a good experience. I worked with Matt and he was so helpful and spent so much time explaining the problem with the car and the solutions. Our car was fixed within 24 hours. They also did a thorough job of letting us know about other issues with the car without pressuring us to get everything repaired at that time."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Caroline from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service! Very friendly staff--explained things clearly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Renee from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 4/15/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was exellent. Didn't find my problem, but that didn't surprise me, no one else has been able to diagnose either. Will have to wait again unti failure. I will come back to Uptown Imports when that happens."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Diane G. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly, quality work, awesome prices."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ray P. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I go to Uptown Imports when needed repairs are difficult to diagnose and need to be done correctly. They solve problems other mechanics can't figure out."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Dawn B K. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly, professional and they know what they are doing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mike from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"use them. great, knowledgeable staff."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Danielle R. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown Imports gave excellent customer service, had representatives who were knowledgeable about auto repair, and technicians made vehicle observations and seemed very upfront about the severity (or non-severity) of issues they noticed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Adam B. from Isanti, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"These guys know their stuff, and were more than accommodating. I live over an hour from the shop, and they had no issues with servicing my car while I waited, despite being a busy day. Matt even informed me of a common hesitation issue with my car (that is completely normal) that most other shops would have charge thousands of dollars to track down. The honesty, customer service, knowledge, and level of proffessionalism I received at Uptown Imports has surpassed any other auto experience I have had. Thank You Guys!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Dylan N. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 3/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is fine as far as I know; prices are a bit high. This might be due to my particular vehicle. Between the dealer and this shop, I know of no other shops that specialize in my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sonya T. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work and excellent customer service! I don't feel comfortable going anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stevie from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 2/22/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have only had my oil changed their but I have completely satisfied with the business I did with them. They were very nice and informative about what was done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joe from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Straight forward and honest. They give their honest opinion and do not try to cheat the customer."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matt D. from Minneapolis, MN, whose ACURA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend - honest people!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matt D. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Matt at Uptown Imports is who I dealt with. He gave me the run-down as to what is going on with my Toyota Camry after an assessment, and quoted me a very attractive figure (relative to the dealership's quote) for the parts/labor. Everyone is personable, and it's a great locally-owned company that will receive my future business."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
William S. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2012 and their testimonial is:
"They communicate upfront and often, and literally show you the issues if detected (e.g., text message photos in real time on request). Most importantly, they truly know foreign autos. I've had people fumble around with my Volvo and not get the job done when they said they could. Uptown Imports gets the job done."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jessie M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose AUDI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The service was fantastic - they were wonderful, nice, an absolute pleasure to talk to. They explained the problem in full detail and went over the solutions with us. The work was done very quickly and we immediately noticed a huge (positive) change in our car's performance."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
A.j. C. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, highly recommended."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Mark D. from Chanhassen, MN, whose VOLVO was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good Sense of urgency and people you can trust"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sonya T. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"That the shop is excellent in customer service and satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They have great mechanics and excellent customer service."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Anonymous from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 11/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good place to go if you have a complicated repair or need problem diagnosis."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Shana W. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Uptown Imports because they're very knowledgeable, thorough, and pay attention to detail. Matt even gave me advice on how to haggle for the used car I bought, and I was successful. UI may charge more for some services, but you get what you pay for."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John Moreira (. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 11/4/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say that the service is excellent and very professional. They go out of their way to solve the problem."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Robert S. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/1/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great initial help over the phone followed by detailed email exchanges show that they're on top of their customer service game."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Matt A. from Eagan, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/30/2011 and their testimonial is:
"That I highly recommend them based on their customer service and reasonable pricing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
John J. , whose SAAB was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown Imports sets the benchmark."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Anonymous from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Fine. Not great, not horrific, just meh. They got most parts done - although it took longer than it seemed necessary. But basic things (like refilling fluids all the way) were missed."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bruce G. from Minneapolis, MN, whose MINI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and professional. Spotted a tire condition that will save me money in the future."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kevin L. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest service and reasonably priced. I'm willing to go out of my way (8-5 M-F hours which not surprisingly coincides with when I am at work) to get service done with Uptown Imports."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Nick O. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, efficient and friendly service. Knowledgable. Reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Gloria C. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I've been having my car serviced at Uptown Imports for years, and I totally trust them. they are honest and caring and really know what they are doing."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Katie U. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and friendly service. Uptown Imports' is great at fitting you into their schedule quickly and they care about getting the job done right."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kevin S. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"This shop provides excellent service, Matt gives a full, understandable explanation of needed repairs, alternative options and ranks each item in terms of critical needs."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Tina H. from Minneapolis, MN, whose SAAB was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"i would advise that they provide quality work and complete it in a timely manner; great job"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kevin S. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely excellent service - complete confidence in their diagnosis and they provide a ranked-item list for having repairs done, from "critical" to nice to get done so I feel that I'm always in control of my budget."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Kate H. from Minneapolis, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Matt adjusted the total bill to make it match the quote he'd given me, even though one piece ended up being more expensive once they got into it. I love having an alternative to the horrible dealership. I have friends who drive BMWs -- I'm going to tell them about Uptown Imports."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Amanda M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Service was fast, honest, and explained."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Neil K. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"You guys do a great job at customer service and explaining things."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Irene from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, they take the time to explain the problem."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rachel S. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They had great client communication and made sure I understood what repairs were needed and why. The invoice showed exactly what was done as well as future recommendations."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
3 star rating
Gregg M. from Chaska, MN, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Went because of good reviews. Work was performed fine, but communications were lacking. I was unpleasantly surprised that the final bill was 50% greater than the estimate with no phone call or advice that there were additional things being repaired. I was also poorly advised of how long repairs would take. Overall not a good experience due to cost and communications."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stephen G. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great communication throughout the repair, a fast turn around and a reasonable bill. Very satisfied with my experience at Uptown Imports."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Stephen F. from Saint Louis Park, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them it is a great place for thorough, honest auto repair"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Martha Y. from Minneapolis, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2011 and their testimonial is:
"friendly, fair, good work"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ron M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, seem honestly concerned about your needs and are anxious to do what it takes and give you answers .."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Steve K. from Woodbury, MN, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Honest - reliable service"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Veronica M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2011 and their testimonial is:
"excellent customer service. Always spend time explaining everything to me and giving me options. I feel like people are looking out for my best interest"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Joel L. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2011 and their testimonial is:
"They are very conscientious and I have confidence that my car will be fix right."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Rodney A. from Minneapolis, MN, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality work, expertise and knowledge of my vehicle make (BMW)"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Andrew F. from Brooklyn Park, MN, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2011 and their testimonial is:
"John does a thorough job evaluating the condition of your car and repairs only what is needed to solve the problem issue. He also does this at a fair price. If you're looking for a good repair shop for foreign cars, John is worth the visit."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ross B. from Edina, MN, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/23/2011 and their testimonial is:
"It's a great place to take your car for repair. The people are friendly, and they treat their customers with respect. I trust them when it comes to the condition of my car."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
David H. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2011 and their testimonial is:
"convenient, competent, and personable/friendly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Charles R. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, trustworthy, comprehensive and professional!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Annie W. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 5/17/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and knowledge of Subaru cars. Super timely repair that has solved all problems I asked to be addressed with my vehicle."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Jo Jo N. from St Paul, MN, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I just took my car there to get the air conditioning fixed. They were really friendly, upfront with the problem and cost and completed the repair quickly. It was an excellent experience."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Bill C. from Minnetonka, MN, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Good shop-things always get repaired correctly."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Britta M. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Uptown imports does a very thorough job and they respect my decisions as a consumer."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Anne J. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly customer service. Willing to get me in within a couple days for a maintenance service. Finished the work within the same day."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ty S. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Super duper customer service oriented; Matt and the others were extremely kind and explained everything as though I were a peer and not someone getting in the way of their work. I have to see how things pan out with the work (it's only been a week), but they seem like quality mechanics."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sonya R. from Minneapolis, MN, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the work was thorough and they called regularly to update me on my vehicle.They are friendly and I do not want to waste my time going anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Sydney N. from St Paul, MN, whose Subaru was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, work finished quickly, work done correctly, approachable, GREAT customer service!"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Julie T. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"great personal service--very attentive and relational; transparent in pricing and 10-15% less expensive than estimate from other service center"
Find out more about this auto specialty shop
5 star rating
Ebbing De J. from Minneapolis reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2011 and their testimonial is:
"I never leave there wondering if something they did was unnecessary. They keep my car running in great condition."
Find out more about this auto specialty shop